Testimonials

CLICK HERE TO LEAVE GOOGLE REVIEW for BRISBANE

CLICK HERE TO LEAVE GOOGLE REVIEW for SYDNEY

Your opinion matters

 

THANKS TO OUR CUSTOMERS

David Solomon 

June 2020

Jacob and his team at Lawson, provided great service, good advice and good value. They worked in well with our renovations and other contractors. It is a great job and we are very happy with the results.

 
 

T Parker 

June 2020

Removal and install of a new unit. Did an excellent job and charged a fair price. What more could you want.

 

Tony Bartlett 

February 2020

big thank-you to tom. and the crew. that he sent out to install my ac and remove the old one. very happy they did an excellent job and they were good at they do will recommend you to all my friends and family

 

Criss Ross 

February 2020

Good value, prompt and good workmanship. What more could you want?

 

Alex Chang 

December 2019

Lawson Air installed my ducted air conditioning. Great from start to finish! Nice guys, quality job, very happy. Would use again.

 

Stacey Dwyer 

November 2019

Great staff to deal with, very friendly and helpful. Price was competitive and the installer cleaned up and all (sometimes rare these days). Excellent service and I would highly recommend Lawson Air!

 

Tim Boughton 

July 2019

Great communication from start to finish - full ducted system installed, with courteous and hard working team staying until the job was finished and keeping the place clean and tidy before they left. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the Brisbane area looking for a quality installation at a very fair price.

 

Phillip Stansfield 

July 2019

Couldn't be more satisfied with product and service.. efficient and reliable.
well done lads.

 

Zyphon Xo 

April 2019

We would highly recommend this business, office staff very accommodating through to installers very polite, efficient and left work site clean and tidy. We will continue to use this company :)

 

Matt Lumchee 

February 2019

The place to go for aircon. Have used Lawson to install about 5 aircon’s over a period of 5 years and also had some servicing done. Jobs have ranged from simple bedroom back-to-back installs to complex 2nd storey installs with custom piping and drainage solutions. The quality of the work is always excellent, prices are competitive, and customer service is friendly and reliable. Would recommend for all air con needs. Thanks!

 

Tracey Nicholls 

 November 2018

 Excellent service, tradies all very polite and clean up afterwards didn't even know they had been in the house - so good!!

 

Julie Moorhouse 

November 2018

We recently used Lawson Air to install 3 airconditioners in our house and were thoroughly impressed. Jacob came out and quoted on the job then on the install day turned up on time and completed the job efficiently. He cleaned up after and took all the rubbish away. I would highly recommend lawsons and will use them for all my electrical work in the future.

 

Michelle McBride 

October 2018

Great to deal with, friendly and helpful. Their quotes were competitive and the quality of their technical work was excellent. There was a need for more than one callout for our job and they were very obliging. I highly recommend Lawson Air!

 

Heru Pinkasova 

September 2018

Very happy with their service. They did a job that the others wouldn’t bother with: moving the external part of a split system to a new position. And fee was reasonable.

 

Ann Plummer 

August 2018

We had an old ducted system that needed replacing. We had 5 different companies come to quote, and none thought it could be done, or didn’t want the job because of very poor ceiling access and no access through the roof because of solar panels. Lawson Air came, did a thorough inspection and said it was a tight fit but could be done. The results are outstanding. Jacob, Joey and Joel were very professional, knowledgeable, hard working young men who were a pleasure to have in our home. The job took two full days in very trying conditions and they should be commended on a job very well done. Highly recommended.

 

Sarah Donnan 

April 2018

Efficent quote, good price, efficient installation, friendly staff :)

 

Kurt Viertel 

December 2017

Great service and price.

 

fun with baby dolls & babies show 

November 2017

Had a service done on split system unit. The technician was very knowledgeable and the price was reasonable. Will definitely hire Lawson again for future services.

 

Susan Taylor 

October 2017

A professional service was provided by this company, they will be servicing our systems every 12 months...

 

Jack White 

October 2017

We had an air conditioner which needed to be replaced. On recommendation from a friend we contacted Lawson Air. We received great advice on the best product to buy and install as a replacement. We live in a beach environment so this was important as to the lasting quality of the unit. The servicemen arrived at the time organised, the air conditioner was installed and the packaging taken away and mess cleaned up when the job was complete. We have no hesitation in recommending Lawson Air.

 

Roman Galikov 

September 2017

great service and advice, added value to our property

CONTACT US NOW  Brisbane (07) 3219 1817   sales@lawsonair.com.au   |  Sydney (02) 9188 6877   sydney@lawsonair.com.au